x
x
Delivr
MENU

How do I delete a campaign?

Only an archived campaign can be deleted. An active campaign must be archived before it can be deleted.

To archive a campaign please see: How do I archive a campaign?

To delete an archived campaign and the associated QR Code, NFC Tag and Short URL:

  1. Sign into your Delivr account.
  2. Go to your account "Dashboard".
  3. Click on the "Archives" link, located in the navigation area at the top of the Dashboard page, to view the list of archived campaigns.
  4. Identify the row with the campaign that you wish to delete.
  5. Click on the red "delete" icon at the right end of that row.
  6. When the pop-up window shows up asking “Are you sure you want to delete... ?", click on the "OK" button.
Return to FAQs

Delivr® is a MarTech platform used by thousands of businesses to drive audiences from print to digital experiences. Established in 2008, Delivr has developed software to track and visualize consumer engagement with printed media, labels and packaging. With TrueMrk®, Delivr is extending its marketing, consumer engagement and analytics platform to authenticate products and identify incidents of counterfeiting and gray market diversion.